Day 2 (AM)

Last night wasn’t as hard as I’d feared. I went to bed early in hopes of avoiding the boredom hunger pangs, but not before drinking an entire 500 calorie almond milk from Juice Generation. My plan is to allow myself the occasional protein and fat of a drink like that during the first few days, and then eliminate them after day 4. I woke up feeling fine, drank a coconut water, and am now working on my second one of the day. I do feel hungry, but I’m in control. Tonight I’m supposed to go to a party, which will be a challenge. I really hope they don’t serve food.

Leave a Reply

